Living Room - 2009

Self-produced Scott Law Solo album from 2009. 12 original songs and instrumentals performed on a synchronous blend of acoustic and electric instruments joined by Darol Anger, Tony Furtado, Tye North & Carlton Jackson. Highlights are longrunners of Scott's live show repertoire, the songs 'Mile After Mile,' 'See You In The Moon' and the meditative slide-guitar of 'Katmandu.'

Get News and Updates

We promise to stay in touch, keep your info private and to not 'over-correspond.'